NRW UniLauf Cup

  Unilauf-Cup Team HSZ



4 Cities, 4 Races, 1 Victorious Team!

The Lousberglauf is also traditionally the final race of the NRW UniLauf Cup. For spectators this means an added bonus of anticipation and top-class running. The NRW UniLauf Cup is composed of four races in Dortmund, Cologne, Münster, and Aachen. Team from different universities compete against each other both as teams and individuals. RWTH Aachen's runners are particularly motivated on their home stage. As a result, the RWTH team frequently wins the Cup.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017, Dortmund
Wednesday, June 21,2017, Cologne
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, Münster
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, Aachen