Teams of the Indoor Soccer Cup 2017

Fight for the ball at HFC 2017 Copyright: HSZ

On March 25, 2017 the RWTH Indoor Soccer Cup is taking place again. The following 20 Teams will compete against each other in this tournament.


The HSZ is looking forward to a great event with these teams, which will take part due to their creative application:

Red Null Backsteinmauer Hochschulgruppe Friedrich Ebert StiftungsstipendiatInnen
AstArs AstA RWTH Aachen
Intackers United RWTH International Academy
ISF Weldmeister Welding and Joining Istitute
FCE Bommerlunder IEM
Hochschulradio Hochschulradio Aachen
IAEW Institute of Power Systems and Power Economics
Turbine Tempergraben
UIW Grüne Erde

Environmental Engineering

Bio VT Shakers Biochemical Engineering
Eintracht Heizer

Institute for Energy Efficient Buildings and Indoor Climate

Hochspannerschwarm Institute for High Voltage Technology
Lok TT Chair of Technical Thermodynamics
Null Abfall IME Process Metallurgy and Metal Recycling
Systematisch vors Tor Process Systems Engineering
Die Statiskicker Institute for Statistics und Mathematical Economics
Mendels Kinder Microbiology
Fußballfrauenmannschaft Organizing team of the tournament
Mediattäck Winners from last year