IDEA League


The IDEA League was founded in 1999 on the foundation of cooperative agreement signed by the four large European universities Imperial College London, Delft University of Technology, ETH Zürich, and RWTH Aachen. The IDEA League universities share know how in the fields of education and research and are committed to maintaining the highest standards in these areas.

The IDEA League is currently a network of the following leading technical universities in Europe:

Technische Universiteit Delft

Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich

Chalmers University of Technology

RWTH Aachen

Alternating its location among the member universities, an IDEA League sport event was held annually until 2013 within the framework of the IDEA League.


External Links