Winners' Podium

  Winners podium Copyright: Andreas Schmitter

Information for winners

Prize giving will not take place in the usual format this year. However, we would still like to honour the winners of the RWTH Campuslauf.

The winners will be announced on the RWTH Campuslauf Digital webpage. The first, second and third placed runners of all runs, FunRun, FitnessRun and Relay, will be honoured as well as the largest team as the winner of the Team Challenge.

Further details will be published on this page after the event.