Cancellations

 
Zeit Erläuterung Sportanlage
Friday, 12.10.2018 from 8 am to 10 pm

DHM Judo

Sport- und Seminarraum
Thursday, 01.11.2018

All Saints' Day

All sports facilities, exceptions see below
Saturday, 10.11.2018

Skibörse

Sporthalle Königshügel
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Leichtes Spiel

Sporthalle + Gymnastikhalle Königshügel, Sporthalle Eckertweg, Fitnesshalle 1 and 2
Thursday, November 29, 2018 2:30 pm to 5pm

Representatives- and Instructors receipt

Sporthalle Eckertweg 1
Friday, December 21, 2018, from 2pm to Sunday, January 6, 2019

Christmas holiday

All sports facilities, exceptions see below
Samstag, 12./19./26.01.2019 und 02.02.2019 13:00-15:30, 18:30-20:00 Uhr

Training Hochschulsportshow

Fitnesshalle 1
Samstag, 13./20./27.01.2019 und 03.02.2019 13:00-20:00 Uhr

Training Hochschulsportshow

Fitnesshalle 2
Samstag, 13./20./27.01.2019 und 03.02.2019 13:00-17:00 Uhr

Training Hochschulsportshow

Gymnastikhalle Königshügel
Samstag, 13./20./27.01.2019 und 03.02.2019 13:00-20:00 Uhr

Training Hochschulsportshow

Sporthalle Ahornstraße
Sonntag, 13./20./27.01.2019 und 03.02.2019 13:00-17:30, 19:30-21:00 Uhr

Training Hochschulsportshow

Fitnesshalle 2
Sonntag, 13./20./27.01.2019 und 03.02.2019 13:00-21:00 Uhr

Training Hochschulsportshow

Fitnesshalle 1
Sonntag, 13./20./27.01.2019 und 03.02.2019 13:00-15:00 Uhr

Training Hochschulsportshow

Gymnastikhalle Königshügel
Sonntag, 13./20./27.01.2019 und 03.02.2019 13:00-17:00, 19:30-21:45 Uhr

Training Hochschulsportshow

Sporthalle Ahornstraße
Saturday, January 19, 10am – 2.25 pm

Training Hochschulsportshow

Sporthalle Königshügel
Sunday January 20 10 am to 2.55 pm

Training Hochschulsportshow

Sporthalle Königshügel
Saturday, January 26, 10am – 2.25pm

Training Hochschulsportshow

Sporthalle Königshügel
Sunday, January 27, 10 am to 2.55 pm

Training Hochschulsportshow

Sporthalle Königshügel
Saturday, February 2, to Wednesday, February 6, 2018 9.30 am

Construction and training Hochschulsportshow

Sporthalle Königshügel
Monday, February 4, 2018, 3pm

Construction and receipt athlete honor

Sporthalle Eckertweg 1
Tuesday, 05.02.2019 from 5pm

Hochschulsportshow

All sports facilities
Tuesday, February , 2018, whole day

Construction and receipt athlete honor

Sporthalle Eckertweg
Thursday, February 28, 2019 from 11am

Fettdonnerstag

All sports facilities, exceptions see below
Monday, March 4, 2019

Rosenmontag

All sports facilities
Friday, 22.03.2018 from 2pm to Saturday, 23.03.2018 whole day

RWTH HALLENFUSSBALL CUP

Fitnesshalle 1
Friday, 22.03.2019 from 5:30pm to Satuday, 23.03.2019 whole day

RWTH HALLENFUSSBALL CUP

Sporthalle Königshügel
Friday, 22.03.2019 from 5:30pm to Saturday, 23.03.2019 6:30pm

RWTH HALLENFUSSBALL CUP

Fitnesshalle 2
 

For the RWTH GYM and the play mode in the outdoor facilities there is a special arrangement . More detailed information can be found on pages Fitnesstraining, Beachsportanlage Königshügel, Tennis, Soccerbox and Allwetterplatz.