Dates

 
Workout Trainer Date
Back Fitness Elena Schevado Friday, May 29, 2020
Yoga Madhura Pule Thursday, May 28, 2020
Circle Traning Nino Wolff Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Pausenexpress: Balance 2.0 Detlef Gerth Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Pilates Madhura Pule Montag, May 25, 2020
Circle Training Nino Wolff Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Box Fitness Taras Laritzki Monday, May 18, 2020
Pausenexpress: Balance Detlef Gerth Friday, May 15, 2020
Forro-Dance Susanne Wiese Thursday, May 14, 2020
Pausenexpress: Power Katharina Radermacher Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Pausenexpress: Activation while seating Barbara Benner Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Hip Hop Minh Nguyen Monday, May 11, 2020
Oriental Dance Karima El-Barkani Friday, May 8, 2020
Ballet Ken Bridgen Thursday, May 7, 2020
Fitness - Functional Fitness Henry Stehle Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Yoga Susanne Kraut Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Ballet Ken Bridgen Monday, May 4, 2020
Holiday - Friday, May 1, 2020
Mental Training Louisa Redder Thursday, April 30, 2020
Fitness - Functional Fitness Henry Stehle Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Capoeira Lailson Oliveira Nascimento Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Hip Hop Minh Nguyen Monday, April 27, 2020
Body Workout Simone Roscher Friday, April 24, 2020
Cheerleading David Tebbe Thursday, April 23, 2020
Fitness - Functional Fitness Henry Stehle Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Forro-Dance

Susanne Wiese Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Mental Training Louisa Redder Friday, April 3, 2020
Yoga Susanne Kraut Thursday, April 2, 2020
Fitness - Functional Fitness Henry Stehle Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Fitness General Strengthening Maik Tepper Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Pilates Claudia Adler Monday, March 30, 2020

Further dates will be communicated in time here and over relevant channels. Our goal is to upload regularly at around 5pm.