Cancellations

 
Date Time Reason Sports Facility
Thursday, February 8 to Tuesday February 13, 2024whole day

Repair work

Sports Hall Eckertweg
Saturday, February 24, 2024all-day

RWTH INDOOR SOCCER CUP

Whole Interin, Sports Complex Eckertweg
Saturday, March 2 to Saturday March 9, 20243:30pm to 6:30pm

Training University Sports Show

Sports Hall Interim
Saturday, March 2 to Saturday March 9, 2024all-day

Training University Sports Show

Sports Hall Ahornstraße
Friday, March 29, 2024all-day

Good Friday

All sports facilities, exceptions see below
Saturday, March 30, 2024all-day

Training University Sports Show

Sports Hall Interim
Saturday, March 30, 2024all-day

Training University Sports Show

Budohall Interim, Fitness Hall Interim, Dance Hall Interim
Sunday, March 31, 2023all-day

Easter Sunday

All sports facilities, exceptions see below
Monday, April 1, 2024all-day

Easter Monday

All sports facilities, exceptions see below
Friday, April 5, 2024ab 17 Uhr

University Sports Show

All sports facilities, exceptions see below
 

For the RWTH GYM and the play mode in the outdoor facilities there is a special arrangement . More detailed information can be found on pages Fitnesstraining, Beachsportanlage Königshügel, Tennis, Soccerbox and Allwetterplatz.